SMALL GROUP NOTES

“Lord Save Us” September 05, 2021

“Profiting from Trails” August 29, 2021

 “We Have Come Into This House” August 12, 2021

“Grow for What You Want” July 25, 2021

“The Subversive Shift” July 18, 2021

“When God Makes a Man” June, 2021

“Unrevealed Victories” June 27, 2021

“God Please Choose Someone Else” June 13, 2021

“Breaking Vicious Family Cycles” June 06, 2021

“Get Out Of The Boat” May 30,2021

“Empowered Witnesses” May 23, 2021

“Trusting the Lord thru Life’s Transitions” May 16, 2021

“The Mother Who Wouldn’t Back Down” May 09, 2021

“From Test to Testimony” May 02, 2021

“A FAITH FOR A WORD ON FIRE” April 25, 2021

“You Don’t Know LIke I know” April 04, 2021

“He Should Have Listened to Her” March 28, 2021

“Have You Read the Mortgage” March 21, 2021

“The Mother Who Wouldn’t Back Down” (2 Samuel 21:8-14) Sunday May 9, 2021

“From Test to Testimony” (Mark 4:35-41, 1 Peter 5:7) Sunday May 2, 2021

“A Faith for a World on Fire” (Psalm 8) Sunday April 25, 2021

“Because He Lives” (April 18, 2021) Sunday April 18, 2021

“When A Sister Shows Up” (MARK 14:3-9) Sunday March 14, 2021

“If It Weren’t for the Women” (Luke 8:1-3) Sunday March 07, 2021

“The Testimony of a Tree” (Job 14:7-9, 14) Sunday February 28th, 2021

“Keeping your Connection” (Mark 4:1-9, 13-20) Sunday February 21st, 2021

“Roots that Bear Fruit” (Isaiah: 11:1-10, 53:1-5) Sunday February 14th, 2021

“Rooted” (Jeremiah 17:5-8) Sunday February 7th, 2021

“Humbling Ourselves” Sunday January 31st, 2021

“On Making Your Next Move” (II Samuel 5:17-25) Sunday January 24th, 2021

“God’s Vision for the Land” (Isaiah 40:3-5) Sunday January 17th, 2021

“God’s Victory Over Violence” (Matthew 11: 7-15) Sunday January 10th, 2021

“We Are Well Able” (Biblical Passage: Numbers 13:1-2, 17-33) Sunday January 3rd, 2021

“Courage to Sing in a Season of Crisis” (Luke 1:46-55) Sunday December 13th, 2020

“I’ve Got A Story to Tell” (Luke: 1:1-4) – Sunday, December 6, 2020

“God’s Unspeakable Gift” (2 Corinthians 9:15) – Sunday, November 29th, 2020  

“Power from Another Place” (Luke 24:44-49, Acts 1:6-8) – Sunday, November 15th, 2020  

“Unlikely Heroes Series: The Grace Factor” (Corinthians 15:3-11) – Sunday, October 25th, 2020

“The Shifting of the Saints” (Luke 22:31-32) – Sunday, October 18th, 2020

“Unlikely Heroes Series: Ordinary People/ Extraordinary God” (Acts 4:13 – 22 ) – Sunday, October 11, 2020 

“Don’t Block Your Blessing” (2 Kings 7:1-11 ) – Sunday, October 4, 2020 

“The Ground Crew” (John 1: 35-42) – Sunday, September 27, 2020

“You Got This ” (1 Samuel 17:31-47)– Sunday, September 20, 2020

“Unlikely Heroes Series ” (Joshua 2:1-15) – Sunday, September 13, 2020

“When Silence is the Answer” (Psalm 22:1-5)– Sunday, August 23, 2020

“Abide in Me” (John 15:1-8)– Sunday, August 16, 2020

“The Good Life” (Luke 12:13-21)– Sunday, August 9, 2020

“On Pursuing Your Purpose” (Luke 4:42-44)– Sunday, August 2, 2020

“A Story of Strength” (Isaiah 41:10) – Sunday, July 26, 2020

Rev. Teresa “Terri” Hord Owens, (Psalm 37:3-6) – Sunday, July 19, 2020

Focus on the Father – Sunday, June 21, 2020

A Strange Way to Go to Church- Sunday, June 07, 2020

RENEW – Sunday, May 31, 2020

REVEAL – Sunday, May 24, 2020

RESTORE – Sunday, May 17, 2020

RETURN – Sunday, May 10, 2020

REPENT – Sunday, May 03, 2020

LAMENT: Courage to Cry – Sunday, April 26, 2020

The Long Walk Back – Sunday, April 19, 2020

Small Group Questions – Sunday, March 29, 2020

The Parable of a Pandemic – Sunday, March 22, 2020

Amazing Faith – Sunday, March 15, 2020

Remaining Steadfast in the Storm – Sunday, March 8, 2020

We’re in This Thing Together – Sunday, March 1, 2020

Old Rags and Worn Out Clothes – Sunday, February 23, 2020

All Things Are Yours – Sunday, February 16, 2020

Finding a Way to Get In – Sunday, February 9, 2020